The KEPEAA is governed by an Administrative Board consisting of eleven members, established according to Article 13 of the Centre's constitution.


The Board of KEPEAA consists of the following members:

    • Athanasios Gagatsis, Vice-Rector of Academic Affairs, Chair
    • Michalis Sarris, Vice-Chair
    • Vakis Andreou, Internal Auditor, Treasurer
    • Christina Avraamidou, Secretary
    • Anastasia Nikolopoulou, Associate Professor – Dept. of English Studies, Member
    • Giorgos Chatzinikolas, Associate Professor – Dept. of Public and Business Administration, Member
    • Giorgos Georgiou, Associate Professor – Dept. of Psychology, Member
    • Georgios Spanoudis, Lecturer – Dept. of Psychology, Member
    • Akis Sofroniou, Senior University Officer, Member
    • Stelios Achniotis, Senior Engineer – Technical Services, Member
    • Charalambos Menelaou, Student Member