The Centre for Life Long Learning, Assessment and Development (KEPEAA) has collaborated with the following entities:


    1. Cyprus Airways
    2. Marfin Popular Bank
    3. Pafos Aphrodite Festival Cyprus
    4. PriceWaterHouseCoopers
    5. World Federation of Tourist Guide Associations
    6. Open University of Cyprus
    7. Cyprus Anti-Drugs Council
    8. Human Resource Development Authority of Cyprus
    9. Electricity Authority of Cyprus
    10. Cyprus State Fairs Authority
    11. Cyprus Ports Authority
    12. Cyprus RadioTelevision Authority
    13. Cyprus Telecommunications Authority
    14. Cyprus Police
    15. Cyprus National Guard General Staff
    16. Treasury of the Republic of Cyprus
    17. Office of the Commissioner of Administration (Ombudsman), Republic of Cyprus
    18. Office of the Commissioner of Telecommunications and Postal Regulations, Republic of Cyprus
    19. Municipality of Agios Dometios, Cyprus
    20. Municipality of Aglantzia, Cyprus
    21. Municipality of Aradipou, Cyprus
    22. Municipality of Geroskipou, Cyprus
    23. Municipality of Deryneia, Cyprus
    24. Municipality of Engomi, Cyprus
    25. Municipality of Kato Polemidia, Cyprus
    26. Municipality of Lakatameia, Cyprus
    27. Municipality of Latsia, Cyprus
    28. Municipality of Limassol, Cyprus
    29. Municipality of Nicosia, Cyprus
    30. Municipality of Mesa Geitonia, Cyprus
    31. Municipality of Paphos, Cyprus
    32. Municipality of Pegeia, Cyprus
    33. Municipality of Polis, Cyprus
    34. Municipality of Strovolos, Cyprus
    35. Cooperative Central Bank Ltd, Audit Office of Cooperative Societies, Cyprus
    36. Paphos Greek Cooperative Savings Bank
    37. Cyprus Technical Chamber
    38. Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission
    39. Nicosia Greek School Board
    40. Cyprus Institute of Public Relations
    41. Center for Information on Drugs and Drug Addiction Treatment (KENTHEA)
    42. Cyprus Sports Organisation
    43. Cyprus Tourism Organisation
    44. Central Agency for Equal Distribution of Burdens, Cyprus
    45. Community Council of Yeri, Cyprus
    46. Community Council of Kato Pyrgos, Cyprus
    47. Community Council of Kornos, Cyprus
    48. Community Council of Lymbia, CyprusC
    49. ommunity Council of Mesogi, Cyprus
    50. Community Council of Peristerona, Cyprus
    51. Community Council of Sia, Cyprus
    52. Community Council of Chloraka, Cyprus
    53. Cyprus Agricultural Payments Organisation
    54. Cyprus Land Development Corporation
    55. Cyprus Health Insurance Organisation
    56. Cyprus Agricultural Insurance Organisation
    57. Youth Board of Cyprus
    58. Cyprus Housing Credit Organisation
    59. Pancyprian Association of Teachers of Financial Courses
    60. Pancyprian Cooperative Confederation
    61. CyBC Cyprus Broadcasting Corporation
    62. Aglantzia Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    63. Athiainou Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    64. Geroskipou Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    65. Kissonerga Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    66. Kourion Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    67. Kyperounta Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    68. Latsia Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    69. Lymbia Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    70. Xylofagou Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    71. Peyia Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    72. Poli Chrysochous Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    73. Simou Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    74. Solia Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    75. Stavros Minthis Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    76. Ypsonas – Lofou Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    77. Frenaros Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    78. Chloraka Cooperative Credit Society, Cyprus
    79. Sewerage Board of Nicosia
    80. Sewerage Board of Paphos
    81. Lympia Community Welfare Council
    82. Water Board of Larnaca
    83. Water Board of Limassol
    84. Water Board of Nicosia
    85. Cyprus Telecommunication Authority Cooperative Savings Bank
    86. Agios Dometios Cooperative Savings Bank
    87. Limassol Civil Servants Cooperative Savings Bank
    88. Cyprus Greek Secondary Education Service Cooperative Savings Bank
    89. Cyprus Commercial Sectors & Business Cooperative Savings Bank
    90. Cyprus Workers Cooperative Savings Bank
    91. Nicosia Cooperative Savings Bank
    92. Cyprus Army Cooperative Savings Bank
    93. Solia Cooperative Savings Bank
    94. Cyprus State Workers Cooperative Savings Bank
    95. Konia School Board, Cyprus
    96. Cyprus University of Technology
    97. Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment (Environment Service, Veterinary Services, Department of Land Consolidation), Republic of Cyprus
    98. Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism (Trade Service), Republic of Cyprus
    99. Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Cyprus
    100. Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance (Department of Labour), Republic of Cyprus
    101. Ministry of Interior (Press and Information Office), Republic of Cyprus
    102. Ministry of Finance (Department of Customs and Excise, Department of Information Technology Services, Statistical service), Republic of Cyprus
    103. Ministry of Communications and Works – (Civil Aviation Department, Merchant Shipping Department, Department of Electrical and Mechanical Services, Department of Road Transport), Republic of Cyprus
    104. Ministry of Health (Medical Services, Mental Health Services)