Steering Committee
Dr Stella Demesticha
Associate Professor, Department of History and Archaeology, University of Cyprus
Dr Marina Ieronymidou
Director of the Department of Antiquities of Cyprus
Dr Kostas Damianidis
Architect, PhD.
Dr Nikolas Bakirtzis
Assistant Professor
Director, Science and Technology in Cultural Heritage Doctoral Program
The Cyprus Institute
Dr Brunhilde Imhaus
Independent Researcher
Katerina Delouka (MA)
Independent Researcher
Conference Secretary
Lefki Papakosta (MA)