Council of Oceanography Center 

  • Andreas Alexandrou, Academic, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of Cyprus
  • Marina Argyrou, Deputy Director, Department of Fisheries and Marine Research
  • Zacharias Siokouros, Director, Maritime Institute of Eastern Mediterranean
  • Spyros Sfendourakis, Academic, Department of Biological Sciences, University of Cyprus
  • Costas Hadjipanayiotou, Director, Department of Environment
  • Georgios Georgiou, Academic, Director of Ocenaography Center, University of Cyprus

Academic Council

  • Assistant Professor Anastasia Baxevani - Department of Mathematics and Statistics
  • Professor Andreas Constantinou - Department of Biological Sciences
  • Professor Paraskevas Evripidou - Department of Computer Sciences
  • Professor Georgios Georgiou - Department of Mathematics and Statistics (President)
  • Associate Professor Ioannis Paschalidis - Department of Chemistry
  • Professor Panos Razis - Department of Physics
  • Associate Professor Christos Xenophontow - Department of Mathematics and Statistics