Anastasia Panayiotou (University of Cyprus)

Andreas Kythreotis (Ministry of Education and Culture)

Andria Dimosthenous (University of Cyprus)

Charalambos Charalambous (University of Cyprus)

Constantinos Michael (Ministry of Education and Culture)

Demetris Demetriou (Open University of Cyprus)

Elena Kokkinou (University of Cyprus)

Elpiniki Manoli (Cyprus Pedagogical Association)

Evi Charalambous (University of Cyprus)

Margarita Christoforidou (Cyprus International Institute of Management)

Maria Anastasou (University of Cyprus)

Tryfonas Papadamou (University of Cyprus)

Valentina Theodosiou (Ministry of Education and Culture)

Yiannis Ioannou (University of Cyprus)